Hi There! I’m Janeve.

Hello! Thanks for coming across my blog 🙂

I should probably introduce myself as my first post so…

Hi There! I’m Janeve. I am a teenage girl who most times finds stress relief in writing things down. I absolutely adore fresh fruit! Sorry,Super random I know. I am a strong believer of Christ he is a HUGE part of my life and I will talk about him at one point.

I love spending time/going on trips and doing like craft projects with my friends and family I think it’s just so fun! My favorite show would probably be Grey’s Anatomy because I think doctor’s/surgeon’s job is so fascinating and the drama in it makes it 10x more GREAT! Recently,I have been watching British youtubers a whole lot.I feel like their lives are so interesting. I would say I’m good at giving advice,so if anyone out there needs someone to listen or maybe you just need help I’m right here 🙂

I think now that you learned somewhat pointless,but others more important facts about me.  I should talk about the content I’ll be posting.

Content


  • Poems
  • Pictures
  • Experiences
  • Special Moments
  • Possibly Videos
  • Advice
  • Recent Music That I’ve been Loving
  • Favourites
  • Cool Stuff

Anywho,you get the gist of it.

Bye for now,

JXNEVE signing off. xxx

P.S. Be sure to follow for EXCITING THINGS to come your way!

Unless consent is given by I,  Janeve Edwards, this poem, or ANYTHING from it is not permitted for any sort of uses.

Leave a Reply

