Holiday Playlist // BLOGMAS 3

Happy Holidays,

Christmas and other festivities are coming up soon (2 days to be exact!). So, in order to get you a little more excited than you may already be for Christmas here is a little playlist I created. I hope this playlist brings you some joy!🎄

I made this playlist and I honestly love it! It has some new songs and covers and also oldies but goodies! ❤️
Here’s some easy access to them so you can start jamming in your room by yourself or with friends!

Enjoy loves! ❤️❤️

I wish you all a happy and memorable holiday season this year!

Yours Truly,
JXNEVE signing off.

Unless consent is given by I,  Janeve Edwards, this blog post, or ANYTHING from it is not permitted for any sort of uses. Especially my PLAYLIST!

3 thoughts on “Holiday Playlist // BLOGMAS 3

Leave a Reply

