Quick Update❤

Hi everyone,

I realize I haven’t posted in a long time. And honestly, I’m not going to blame myself. This year I wanted to focus on myself and not stress as much. So all I’m going to say is that exams are coming up so blogging isn’t my main priority right now. I will try my best to post, BUT like I said not as frequently as before.

I have many ideas in store for posts this year! I am sorry, I couldn’t do a New years post, but I wish all of you an AMAZING NEW YEAR! Filled with good food, clear skin, good grades, and happiness! Best of luck in 2016! Remember to make this year, your year! As the great Christina Yang once said “Have some fire. Be unstoppable. Be a force of nature. Be better than anyone here, and don’t give a damn about what anyone thinks.”

If you want something, work for it. It won’t be easy but in the end, you’ll be happy you continued. Love yourself and only change for YOU.Not anyone else. You are already great.

God Bless,
JXNEVE signing off xxx

p.s. Meredith Grey didn’t become a surgeon and marry McDreamy by not studying!

3 thoughts on “Quick Update❤

Leave a Reply

