Exploring Toronto

Hi friends!

So it’s been some time since I wrote and I totally miss it! But, I’m not going to try and defend myself or make an excuse because right now it’s school>blog.
THAT SOUNDED RUDE I DIDNT MEAN IT LIKE THAT OKAY? ILY all, okay carry on💗
So, a few weeks ago I went to Toronto for a photography trip, and the point of the trip was to capture Toronto and it’s culture. On this trip I had such a great time with my friends, and I got some pretty artsy photos. Soooo I thought I would share it with you! Enjoy!
img_3236
img_3233
(my friend Lauren who has such pretty hair!)

img_3238

(💗My friends Julia and Emma!)
img_3243img_3245img_3250img_3252img_3277img_3278
FullSizeRender.jpg
Toronto is like a smaller New York, it’s so cute.
img_3282img_3257
(is that drake I see? I crack myself up honestly… do you get it?😂because on his album cover?… No? Okay….)
 img_3284
WHO KNEW THAT DRAKE HAD A RESTAURANT BAR THING? Because I didn’t!img_3286img_3290
How aesthetically pleasing is this building though! I love it, it’s reallll pretty.img_3293img_3296
Look how cute this bakery is! Julia took us here! By the way, it’s in the Bay Adelaide Center.
img_3269img_3267
Okay! I would just like to explain this picture! LITERALLY I WAS SO EXCITED! YOU KNOW THE SHOW SUITS?! THEY WERE FILMING FOR THAT HERE, IN TORONTO!But we didn’t see Harvey or Louis 😦 But still, I was shook, trust me I was shook.
 img_3300img_3304
Look at that pizza, it was bomb! (Jack Astors)

 IF YOU MADE IT THIS FAR, comment below! Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoyed the pictures and my jokes, because…. well who doesn’t love my jokes? 😛
PLEASE LIKE, COMMENT AND SHARE THIS POST WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY!
Please it’ll help ya girl out!
Remember to be humble & kind + love yourself!
Bye friends!
JXNEVE signing off xxx

Unless consent is given by I,  Janeve Edwards, this blog post, or ANYTHING from it is not permitted for any sort of use.
9 thoughts on “Exploring Toronto

Leave a Reply

