Exam Season…

Hello Friends!

This isn’t really a blogpost, but at the same time it is…. that doesn’t really make sense I know.

I understand most of us are going through exams right now, and it can definitely take a toll on you. Trust me, I get it. I currently have 4 exams to study for and I feel so stressed.

This is just a reminder to work hard and it’ll be worth it in the end! I know, I know. It’s hard to get up and go study when you’re in your comfortable bed and you aren’t motivated to do anything. Or when you’re tired and for the past 3 nights you’ve gone to bed at like 12 am trying to get work done (like in my case).

BUT THIS IS YOUR REMINDER! GET UP GO STUDY, DON’T BE A SLACKER DUDE! GET WITH IT! YOU CAN DO IT! I BELIEVE IN YA! #girlboss!/ #boyboss(is this a thing?? if not, I’m making it one #equality <3)Love this:

YOU CAN DO IT! I BELIEVE IN YA! #girlboss!/ #boyboss(is this a thing?? if not, I’m making it one #equality <3)

happily // ✧

Just study now so you can relax later, okay? I’m helping you out 😉

Make money online with your own Freemium websites - http://workablehomebusinesssolutions.com/build-your-own-freemium-website-and-actually-make-money/:

But, on that note, remember in the end to give yourself time to chill. When you’re done, you can go  get some snacks and watch Quantico or Jane the Virgin (which, might I add are both phenomenal shows 10/10 would recommend 😉 )  :

Alright Friends!
I’ve got to go study now, but I just wanted to get a small blogpost in here! I wish everyone good luck on their exams, sending prayers your way. ❤ God is with you and you got this!

(Side Note: Take a sec to pray for your girl too okay, I’ve got exams too😅💗)


Remember to be humble & kind + love yourself!
Bye friends!
JXNEVE signing off xxx


 For any business inquiries please email me at jxnevebiz@gmail.com
Unless consent is given by I,  Janeve Edwards, this blog post, or ANYTHING from it is not permitted for any sort of use.
Leave a Reply

