My Makeup Wishlist! PT. 1

Hello Friends!

I am currently sitting down, drinking an iced capp (absolute heaven, by the way, thank God for Tims!)  and I just wanted to write something simple and fun. And I figured I’d talk about something that would fit those requirements perfectly…. makeup! I’m sure I’m not the only one who likes/loves makeup, but that love comes with a price, and let’s be honest, that price ain’t cheap hun!

So I’ve compiled a list of a few makeup items that I think are absolutely beautiful. Notice the key word “few”  because if I showed everything I really wanted, you’d be reading this blog post from now to next week.

And I’ve decided to break this post into two parts so you’ll see the other half next time because your girl has so much to show you! 🙂

E Y E S

e23057d3a686d1656c7516efe5d9b777

This palette is beautiful it has your neutrals, your shimmers, and pops of colour! LOVE and definitely want this. I also love that it comes with an actual shadow brush instead of a flimsy sponge applicator.

s1876549-main-LheroThe Tarteist™ Pro Amazonian Clay Palette is so beautiful. And by the way, I’m not gonna bother to put the price for products in because honestly, it would hurt my heart.

s1775006-main-LheroThis is the Tartelette In Bloom Eyeshadow palette, it gives you some gorgegous neutrals, shimmers, and darks for the perfect eye look.

s862417-main-Lhero

I’ve heard about this mascara all over Youtube, everyone raves about this, it’s Tarte’s Lights, Camera, Lashes™ 4-in-1 Mascara. This seems to be a new mascara launched by Tarte, but I’ve seen it work its powers on people’s lashes and it just makes me want it more.

s1533439-main-Lhero

Do I even have to say the name of this mascara? I’m sure we all know the infamous Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara. I’ve heard too many good things about this mascara and it seems like I  n e e d  to try it.

F A C E

7ee681382851b83f929194a2d362bfde

Here’s something I can afford WOOP WOOP! But seriously people are saying that this is the best drugstore foundation and I want it! I have oily skin so this foundation will keep it matte and flawless.

s1827369-main-Lhero

This Hourglass stick foundation would be perfect for everyday because its so easy to apply. It’s going to give you a perfect airbrush finish!

s1349968-main-Lhero

This iconic primer.


s1681303-main-Lhero

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water seems like such a simple but, good quality product.

s1478403-main-Lhero

Once again we’ve all heard about this product! 

Everyone loves this, it’ll keep your makeup in place all day.

B R O W S

A super pigmented, good quality brow pencil is hard to find but this one, seems to be a close second to the Anastasia Brow Wiz.

I feel like this is the Queen of all brow pencils (if you think another brow pencil is better, let me know in the comments please, help a sista out!) so many people have raved about this!

If you want beautiful and precise brows, this is the way to go.


Hope you guys liked this post! A part 2 will be coming next! Make sure you….

SHOW ME SOME LOVE! BY…
SHARING THIS POST with your makeup-loving friends and family on Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter etc. by pressing the buttons below!✨✨✨

OH! I almost forgot! Did you know I have a JXNEVE Facebook and  Instagram Page @jxnevewp? Be sure to like and follow both of these accounts to get updates and inspiration!💗


Remember to be humble & kind + love yourself!
Bye friends!


 For any business inquiries please email me at jxnevebiz@gmail.com
Unless consent is given by I,  Janeve Edwards, this blog post, or ANYTHING from it is not permitted for any sort of use.
Leave a Reply

