NEW LOCATION! BLOGSPOT!

Hi Friends! Guess what? Your girl switched locations! My new blog is over at jxneveee.blogspot.ca

It had to be with three e’s because jxneve was taken 😦 But I hope that you’ll join me over there instead! Tell your friends and family to continue the fun somewhere else! I’m sure you guys will love the new setup. I worked really hard on it, figuring out coding and such making sure it’s tres belle!(really beautiful, I bet all my french teachers are proud! 🙂 ) PLEASE SHARE AND FOLLOW ME ON THIS JOURNEY.

jxneveee.blogspot.ca

And for the last time on this blog,

Remember to be humble & kind + love yourself!
JXNEVE signing off xxx


 For any business inquiries please email me at jxnevebiz@gmail.com
Unless consent is given by I,  Janeve Edwards, this blog post, or ANYTHING from it is not permitted for any sort of use.

 

Leave a Reply

